1. Ceramics
  2. Vases
  3. Decorative vases
  1. Ceramics
  2. Vases
  3. Interior vases

Decorative vase of unusual shape «Spikes»

In stock
Decorative vase «Pearl deep green Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green. Photo 1236.

vendor code - 000195

5 (45)
Price: 70 $
In stock

Decorative vase handmade - an original, extravagant vase of unusual shape. Will bring into the interests of a note of his eccentricity and will undoubtedly be his accent! This vase is part of a set under the general name "Thorns", which already has candlesticks, pots and a bowl - all of them are highly decorative and created for decorating interiors.

Specifications:
  • height - 18 cm,
  • color - pearl-green
Materials:
  • natural clay (chamotte),
  • colored glossy glazes

Delivery

  • Odessa - free delivery by courier.
  • Ukraine - free delivery by «Nova Рoshta».
  • World - at the expense of the buyer.

Decorative vase handmade - an original, extravagant vase of unusual shape. Will bring into the interests of a note of his eccentricity and will undoubtedly be his accent! This vase is part of a set under the general name "Thorns", which already has candlesticks, pots and a bowl - all of them are highly decorative and created for decorating interiors.

Video Pearl deep green Spikes
▶ 2 minutes, 59 seconds
Interior vase «Pearl deep green Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green. Photo 1237.
Decorative vase of unusual shape «Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green, photo 3 of 6. 1238.
Decorative vase of unusual shape «Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green, photo 4 of 6. 1239.
Decorative vase of unusual shape «Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green, photo 5 of 6. 1241.
Decorative vase of unusual shape «Spikes», height - 18 cm, color -  pearl-green, photo 6 of 6. 1240.

Similar

decorative vases:
Decorative vase «Sand Lizard on the stone», height - 17 cm. Photo 575.
75 $
In stock
4.8 (59)

Decorative handmade vase, with a figurine of the Lizard. Covered with glaze, which gives the color brightness. Wonderful looks with flowers and without them, Its unusual shape with a realistic lizard makes it a perfect addition to the interior and its decoration.

Height - 17 cm.

Buy decorative vase «Sand Lizard on the stone»
Decorative vase «Blue vase Coral», height - 19 cm. Photo 1040.
75 $
In stock
4.8 (58)

Decorative handmade vase in my favorite nautical theme. Vase Coral - stylization, imitates a coral reef, the vase performed in blue-green tones. This vase will be a wonderful addition to the interior, and its three-barreled shape will help make up unique compositions of fresh flowers.

Height - 19 cm.

Buy decorative vase «Blue vase Coral»
Decorative vase «Red Bagful», height - 12 cm, color - red. Photo 1409.
25 $
In stock
4.9 (75)

Red Bagful from my author's series of small ceramic vases-candlesticks for interior decor. Handmade decorative vase - a bright accent in the interior, looks great with small floral arrangements, and can also serve you as very comfortable candlestick. This red bagful is perfect for New Year's decor of the room, the kitchen, because like a Santa bag.

Height - 12 cm, color - red.

Buy decorative vase «Red Bagful»
interior vases:
Interior vase «Beige Bagful», height - 9 cm, color - beige. Photo 1407.
25 $
In stock
4.9 (36)

Decorative vase - candlestick in the form of a Bagful. Handmade vase from the series "Bagfuls", which were conceived as multifunctional. This is an interior decoration, this is a vase for a flower arrangement that will complement the interior and make it warmer and more comfortable. This unusual vase will decorate any space. In the evenings, with a slight movement of the hand the vase turns into a candlestick. Sacks can be combined with each other and ordered in the right colors to emphasize or complement the color palette of space.

Height - 9 cm, color - beige.

Buy interior vase «Beige Bagful»
Interior vase «Tourniquets and balls», height - 17,5 cm. Photo 1207.
38 $
In stock
5 (53)

Ceramic decorative handmade vase . This white designer vase with a small color accent will perfectly fit into any modern interior. Undoubtedly, it will perfectly fit in the loft style interior. Will create a unique ensemble with other vases from the same series.

Height - 17,5 cm.

Buy interior vase «Tourniquets and balls»
Interior vase «Simple shapes», height - 15 cm. Photo 583.
36 $
In stock
4.9 (49)

Author's vase, hand modeling. Simple shapes, complex colors - the vase is covered with a glaze made by myself, the glaze has a deep dark green color and an overflow with turquoise hues. The photo, unfortunately, can not display this color's game.

Height - 15 cm.

Buy interior vase «Simple shapes»

1. Керамика
  2. Вазы
  3. Керамические Декоративные Вазы
  1. Керамика
  2. Вазы
  3. Интерьерные вазы

Декоративная ваза необычной формы «Шипы»

В наличии
Декоративная ваза «Перламутрово зелёная Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный. Фото 1236.

артикул - 000195

5 (50)
Цена: 70 $
В наличии

Декоративная ваза ручной работы - оригинальная, экстравагантная ваза необычной формы. Внесёт в интерьер нотку своей эксцентричности и несомненно будет его акцентом! Эта ваза является частью набора под общим названием «Шипы», в котором уже есть подсвечники, кашпо и пиала - все они весьма декоративны и созданы для украшения интерьеров и придания им изюминке.

Характеристики:
  • высота - 18 см,
  • цвет - перламутрово-зелёный
Материалы:
  • природная глина (шамот),
  • цветные глянцевые глазури

Доставка

  • Одесса - бесплатная доставка курьером.
  • Украина - бесплатная доставка новой почтой.
  • Другие страны - за счет покупателя.

Декоративная ваза ручной работы - оригинальная, экстравагантная ваза необычной формы. Внесёт в интерьер нотку своей эксцентричности и несомненно будет его акцентом! Эта ваза является частью набора под общим названием «Шипы», в котором уже есть подсвечники, кашпо и пиала - все они весьма декоративны и созданы для украшения интерьеров и придания им изюминке.

Видео Перламутрово зелёная Шипы
▶ 2 минуты, 59 секунды
Интерьерная ваза «Перламутрово зелёная Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный. Фото 1237.
Декоративная ваза необычной формы «Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный, фото 3 из 6. 1238.
Декоративная ваза необычной формы «Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный, фото 4 из 6. 1239.
Декоративная ваза необычной формы «Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный, фото 5 из 6. 1241.
Декоративная ваза необычной формы «Шипы», высота - 18 см, цвет - перламутрово-зелёный, фото 6 из 6. 1240.

Похожие

керамические декоративные вазы:
Декоративная ваза «Эхеверия», высота - 16 см, цвет - белый. Фото 1420.
40 $
В наличии
4.7 (47)

Последнее время всё больше и больше растёт всеобщая любовь к кактусам, суккулентам. Их разнообразие поражает. Эта белая керамическая ваза необычной формы была сделана под впечатлением этих невероятных растений. Получилась прекрасная интерьерная ваза, которая дополнит и украсит любой современный интерьер.

Высота - 16 см, цвет - белый.

Купить декоративную вазу «Эхеверия»
Декоративная ваза «Прыткая ящерица на камне», высота - 17 см. Фото 575.
75 $
В наличии
4.8 (63)

Декоративная ваза ручной работы, с фигуркой Ящерицы. Покрыта глазурью, что придает цвету яркость. Чудесно смотрится с цветами и без них, её необычная форма с реалистичной ящеркой делает ее прекрасным дополнением к интерьеру и его украшением.

Высота - 17 см.

Купить декоративную вазу «Прыткая ящерица на камне»
Декоративная ваза «Голубой Коралл», высота - 19 см, цвет - голубо-зелёный. Фото 1040.
75 $
В наличии
4.8 (62)

Декоративная ваза ручной работы на мою любимую морскую тематику. Керамическая Ваза Коралл имитирует коралловый риф, выполнена в голубо-зелёных тонах. Станет чудесным дополнением к интерьеру, а её трёхствольная форма поможет составлять неповторимые композиции из живых цветов.

Высота - 19 см, цвет - голубо-зелёный.

Купить декоративную вазу «Голубой Коралл»
интерьерные вазы:
Интерьерная ваза «Красный Мешочек», высота - 12 см, цвет - красный. Фото 1437.
25 $
В наличии
4.9 (78)

Очередной Мешочек из моей авторской серии маленьких керамических ваз-подсвечников для декора интерьера. Декоративная ваза ручной работы - яркий акцент в интерьере, прекрасно смотрится с небольшими цветочными композициями, а так же может служить вам как подсвечник, очень удобный. Этот красный Мешочек прекрасно подходит и для Новогоднего декора комнаты, кухни, т.к. напоминает мешочек Санты.

Высота - 12 см, цвет - красный.

Купить интерьерную вазу «Красный Мешочек»
Интерьерная ваза «Жгуты и шарики», высота - 17,5 см. Фото 1207.
38 $
В наличии
4.7 (59)

Керамическая декоративная ваза ручной работы. Эта белая дизайнерская ваза с небольшим цветным акцентом прекрасно впишется в любой современный интерьер.Несомненно будет прекрасно смотреться в интьере в стиле лофт. Создаст неповторимый ансамбль с другими вазами из этой же серии.

Высота - 17,5 см.

Купить интерьерную вазу «Жгуты и шарики»
Интерьерная ваза «Простые формы», высота - 15 см. Фото 583.
36 $
В наличии
4.9 (54)

Авторская ваза ручной работы. Простые формы, сложные цвета - ваза покрыта глазурью, сделанной самостоятельно, глазурь имеет глубокий тёмно-зелёный цвет и переливы с бирюзовыми оттенками. Фотография, к сожалению, не может передать всю красоту этих переливов.

Высота - 15 см.

Купить интерьерную вазу «Простые формы»